today

The challenge of Day 2, by Liz Danzico: [If ‘the voyage of the best ship is a zigzag line of a hundred tracks,’ then it is more genuine to be present today than to recount yesterdays. How would you describe today using only one sentence?]

Comments on: "today" (4)

  1. LOVE THIS!

    • Thanks, Talyn! It’s so exciting to be part of this. And even more inspiring to share this with soulful people like you!

  2. Beautiful!!🙂

    • Thanks, Carolluna. I have dwelled in my insecurities about my writing for a very long time. Do I have anything remotely interesting to say? How can I write something in English, when my native language is Swedish? Would it touch the right cord? Will my soul’s language find its way to the paper or screen? So when I saw #Trust30 challenge, something just pushed me to jump. To take a leap. So I find myself in a new and unexplored territory. Exciting. See you “in there”🙂

Leave a Reply

